Reviews

By - JeanG September 06 2018
Great buy for the money. The inside of the freezer was much larger than I anticipated and it runs so quietly I had to keep checking to make sure it was actually working. Very happy with this purchase.
By - Eileen P September 01 2018
White Washer 824 Purchased. I love my Washer. It works great!
By - Julia A September 01 2018
White Combo 4400 Purchased. Our Combo Washer/Dryer is Perfect!
By - Judith T. August 24 2018
Purchased Black Combo 4400. We love our Combo Washer & Dryer. It cleans our clothes so good.
By - Jerry Smolkin August 23 2018
Purchased Silver Combo 4400. I was able to install this unit without any issues. I installed it under my kitchen counter in a 24 inch spot. It comes set up for non vented dry cycle, but all the parts needed to convert it to vented are included and easy to swap out. It has been 6 months and it runs great.
By - Krstine White August 03 2018
White Washer 824 & Dryer 850. My Dryer works great and I really like it.
By - Michael Bolf July 30 2018
White Washer 824 & Dryer 850. We purchased 3 Washers & 3 Dryers all are working good and we’ve had no issues.
By - Marie M July 30 2018
White Washer 824 & Dryer 860.I am really getting used to my washer & dryer. It’s state of the art and it looks and it fits great in my laundry room. The dryer does take a little longer but I am very pleased with my purchase. My son even wants to buy the same units for his condo.
By - Chance Powers July 30 2018
Silver Combo 4400. My Washer is running well and it’s perfect. It fits good in the small space that I have for it. I love the wash to dry setting. I never have to worry about forgetting wet clothes.
By - Bai July 28 2018
Washer 824 & Dryer 860 White. My Washer & Dryer work so well. I am happy with this purchase.
By - Melanie Fink July 14 2018
Everything with this Machine has been running so good.
By - Ronald Holcomb July 14 2018
I finally was able to install my Washer & Dryer and they work perfectly.
By - Sherry Bryant July 06 2018
This washer and Dryer work very well.
By - Brett Adams July 06 2018
We just used the combo in our RV last week while on vacation. It all worked so great.
By - Steveanna Downey July 06 2018
My Combo Washer Dryer works perfectly.
By - Timothy Stewart June 30 2018
This machine works great. My wife loves it. We live in our RV right now and it’s so nice to not have to worry about Laundromat because we have the machine right there in our RV. This washer/dryer combo is great.
By - Sean Maguire June 30 2018
I love this Combo Washer/Dryer. I don’t know why everyone in the world doesn’t have one. My Kids get so tired of hearing me talk about how great it is.
By - Kmells June 28 2018
I have had it a week and so far so good. I let it run for 24 hours and checked the temp and it was holding at -3.2 degrees with a setting of three on the control. I haven’t checked it since I put food in it but everything is frozen. Runs pretty quietly . My complaint as of right know is I want to know who the rocket scientist it that decided to put the temp control in the back of the freezer next to the compressor. I will have to move the freezer if I want to adjust the temp. Not someone’s finest moment on my opinion . Other than that I have no complaints so far.
By - Joy Cainshiloh June 26 2018
There is nothing that I don’t like about this machine. It’s perfect for me and so darn cute too. It fits perfectly in my RV. The Merlot color is so beautiful. I love the delay start feature, so perfect when I want to have fresh clean clothes when I first wake up. Very Smart Feature and Machine.
By - Joyce Renfro June 26 2018
I bought my first combo with this company over 10 years ago. I have moved and now need another one. I am so happy with this combo as well. It works great even on Condensing Mode.
By - Alida Mendez- June 26 2018
I absolutely love this machine. It works so great.
By - James Froelich June 26 2018
We love our Combo Washer/Dryer. It works perfectly.
By - Timothy Stewart June 26 2018
My wife loves this washer/dryer combo. We used to have a bigger unit but now we downsized our RV and needed a smaller unit. This combo fits perfectly. Everyone should have one of these in their RV.
By - James Stephens June 21 2018
My Combo Washer/Dryer Works Great!
By - Lynn Sorenson June 21 2018
I bought this Combo Washer/Dryer for my daughter who lives in a small apartment. This combo fits perfectly since there is not much space. She loves having the washer and dryer all in one unit so that she doesn’t have to switch her clothes over to another dryer. It’s all in one!
By - Maria Aggen June 21 2018
Love this Washer. We’ve had no issues. Works awesome.
By - Betsy Pyle June 21 2018
My washer and dryer are working perfectly. They are very quiet when in operation. I am recommending this company to all my friends.
By - Rachot Vacharothone June 21 2018
We use this machine in our Medical Office. We are very pleased with the performance.
By - Somalia Acosta June 21 2018
This Dryer is top notch quality! Very happy with my purchase.
By - Rhonda Hord June 21 2018
This Combo Washer/Dryer is fantastic. I am very happy with my purchase.
By - Mary Wrobleski June 21 2018
I am so pleased with this unit. I am able to do Larger Loads than I had anticipated and I have zero complaints.
By - Gizmo June 05 2018
It makes it easy since my vent is in 1 end of the garage and the 220 is another place simple and easy to use.
By - Launna Weiss May 29 2018
We are a family of 12 doing a tour of the 50 states in an RV. As you might imagine, we have a lot of laundry. Sure there are sometimes machines at RV parks, but we try to use those only for our blankets when we can. We do almost all of our laundry in this beautiful machine.
By - Jose from IL May 13 2018
By - Annette Belaire May 10 2018
I want to thank you Paige for the help that you gave to me and Ivy. We appreciate everything you’ve done. From the beginning of the process even in the middle of the process to the end of the process. You made sure we knew what was going on every step of the way. We are very satisfied with the new washer. You made sure we got it in a timely manner. I would recommend you to anyone that has a warranty to settle. We appreciate and Thank you again. You made it easy for us.
By - Matthew Tanner May 10 2018
I wanted to thank you for all your help in resolving my issue of my washer/dryer combo. I appreciate you taking the time and making a sincere effort to make sure the issue was corrected and following up to make sure everything went smoothly. Please forward this to your supervisor so they know what a great employee they have. Thank you again,
By - Arleen Arsenault May 10 2018
Thank you for such fine service on my washer/dryer combo unit. I spoke with you last week regarding a drainage error. You walked me through a few ways to fix it, but they didn't work. You then Fed-Ex'd part to me and had a repair man sent out all within one week from our first phone call. That is wonderful service and I thank you.
By - Vickkey May 07 2018
Just had washer/dryer combo install in our fifth wheel and used it twice this past week and works great. Happy campers.
By - ARTHURs Lady Lake, FL May 07 2018
We bought these products for our trailer. The washer and dryer are really quite and work great. They arrived right on time and were easy to install. I would recommend them to anyone.
By - rbolin May 06 2018
The washer and dryer are a perfect fit for my RV. Beats going to the laundry mat.
By - Alma from Evergreen May 02 2018
By - jg May 01 2018
Throw in clothes but not too many pieces. Overloading is only problem. Walk away. Dry and clean when done. Venting is best. Small space perfect fit. Used for about one week. New machine.
By - KimberlyI S. April 26 2018
By - Safiyyah April 17 2018
This a good machine that works well in space apartment spaces. Great purchase.
By - OstkUser68701 April 10 2018
By - Kathleen from Peoria Heights, IL April 10 2018
We love it so far! Just installed yesterday! Looks Great! Instructions on programming a little vague but I think we got it.
By - Jackie April 03 2018
It fits well. Just Very Overpriced.
By - Zombiecal March 28 2018
Have had the set for a month and everything seems to be going pretty well. Took some time adjusting to smaller loads and longer drying times but other than that these have been working just fine.
By - Robyn March 23 2018
And looks good
By - Alison Aston, PA March 09 2018
Worked perfectly.
By - noname March 06 2018
The freezer arrived with several dents and scratches, probably because the cardboard box it was shipped in is so flimsy. Luckily these dings and scratches are not on the visible front of the freezer. Otherwise, the freezer works fine. I recommend that the freezer be shipped in a sturdier box.
By - OstkUser27453412 March 01 2018
Great, stylish little fridge! It is a bit noisy, which was unexpected, but not enough to be an issue. We use it to store bottled waters and sodas - it keeps everything nice and cold. It's on the small side - you could definitely put it in a cabinet or under a low shelf.
By - OstkUser27464317 February 27 2018
Great value for the price. It seems to be working perfectly. However, the idea that it has a freezer wasn't all that clear. I was hoping for just a refrigerator. Sigh. It will work though I'd be over the top if it were just a refrigerator.
By - Hope James February 27 2018
Received this washer/dryer combo and it is absolutely fabulous! The machine is compact, quiet, durable, and gets my laundry fresh and amazingly clean!
By - EASTBOCAMOM From Boca Raton, FL, USA February 26 2018
This slim wine fridge solved a problem! We had to go from a built-in fridge to a standard and needed some space saving! Now the wine we stocked in the fridge has a home in our small kitchen!!! Do I wish the temp went lower? Yes, but I like my wine/champagne COLD. None the less, I can throw a bottle on ice before I serve it : )) ENJOY!!! : )) GREAT SLIM PRODUCT that looks NEAT!!! : ))
By - OstkUser27414870 February 22 2018
Great wine cooler for my small space
By - HomeDepotCustomer February 21 2018
Product is good
By - Ron D February 16 2018
This combo washer/dryer is top notch quality! Runs great.
By - Ron D February 16 2018
This machine is small but works great. It cleans very well and the digital light up panel is so nice.
By - Phillylocks February 13 2018
I only gave it four stars because I haven't actually used it yet. I just had it installed in a brand new apartment where it has made quite an impact. Everyone seems impressed by it because they haven't seen it before. The silver color is also fantastic with my stainless steel appliances. I will rate this again once the machine has been used.
By - Sara Fisher February 13 2018
Good morning, Leena, I’m writing to tell you how pleased I am with the customer service provided by you and your company. You quickly returned my calls and emails, and expedited the service call from the local repair shop. The technician was friendly, knowledgeable, and rapidly assessed the issue. The order was placed immediately, and you facilitated the prompt shipment of the required part, which was delivered directly to me. Again, you contacted the technician who quickly came, and installed the part. He stayed here until he was certain the appliance was working properly. I have been extremely pleased with you and your assistance, from my initial call to you until the full repair of the appliance. I very much appreciate your excellent customer service, your courtesy, and your efficient handling of this matter. Please advise if there is a supervisor, or another person, or department, I should contact, so I can share with them my very positive experience.
By - Holly Spiegel February 12 2018
Thank you for your attentive service in the fixing of my dryer. It was so nice to have direct access to a customer service representative and to have your regular calls and texts, making sure my needs were met.
By - happycamper February 10 2018
Yes these are small so loads are small. Washer and dryer not exactly a matched set but in a closet who cares. They stack and work perfectly in our new fifth wheel!
By - Harry Chicago, IL, USA February 09 2018
I purchased this machine, and found it the best. Very good product, and I would recommend everyone to buy this Combo machine..
By - Fred from Toronto, OH February 07 2018
this will work too
By - Robin February 07 2018
I am very happy with the functionality of this machine. It works GREAT!!!
By - ED February 07 2018
Highly recommending this product. Works very well!
By - Jeanie February 07 2018
Very pleased with the way this unit looks and works.
By - Craig February 07 2018
This Dryer has met all my expectations. I would defiantly recommend to others..
By - Chance February 07 2018
I would recommend this product. I am very happy with the way it functions..
By - Parsia February 07 2018
Dryer is perfect size and works great.
By - Infochick February 01 2018
Great little machine for our condo.
By - GCA January 31 2018
We were hesitant to buy this set for our acupuncture office after reading the reviews, but we needed machines with 110V plugs so we didn't have much choice. These machines exceeded our expectations. They are surprisingly quiet, barely shake, easy to use, clean very well and are attractive to boot.
By - GCA January 31 2018
Seemed like this was too insignificant to possibly hold/balance an entire dryer over the matching washer, but it works perfectly well. The machines barely move when they're working and the set looks great.
By - Zipporah January 23 2018
By - Douglas January 02 2018
Great purchase! I'm happy with it.
By - michael December 31 2017
Great purchase! I'm happy with it.
By - Shimpei December 27 2017
By - Thomas December 26 2017
By - Aarona December 22 2017
I love this product! I use this everyday and would definitely recommend!
By - Jonathan December 19 2017
So far working perfectly. no complaints. dryer works great.
By - Jeanette Stephens December 18 2017
I was nervous to have a washer and dryer installed in my RV but I am so glad I did it. This washer is so efficient and saves me so much time and money. I no longer have to haul my loads to and from the laundry mat. The customer service and quality of this company is top notch. I completely recommend this washer and dryer to anyone in the market! Wish I could give it 10 stars!Pros: Reliable, Runs well, Efficient, Easy to use controls
By - CuteRed December 10 2017
It's just so cute, for a small family it works great. Doesn't take up allot of space. Only draw back is one load wash and dry at a time. But love it.
By - David S. December 09 2017
By - Bubbles December 03 2017
Love it! Has light inside refrigerator. Makes ice cubes quickly in the freezer. Good space in freezer interior. Nice support brackets inside refrigerator door. Produce tray and two removable glass shelves in refrigerator. Decent space inside. Temperature adjustment works great. This is a very nice refrigerator. Looks nice on the outside as well. Not too heavy. Highly recommended..
By - Lindsey November 25 2017
By - eyeballek November 22 2017
Working great after a few months. Perfect under counter size for a small bar area. It came with a few dents but under counter not visible and operating fine. Good price. Also got the matching fridge and have them side by side.
By - Jim November 16 2017
Website easy to navigate. Prompt delivery and products have been great. Have had zero problems
By - Bruce November 14 2017
By - Jack November 07 2017
Just what I was looking for, my laundry room is 60 feet from any outside wall of my house and the dryer vent line kept getting plugged with lint and caused my old drying to burn out within two years, the Vent Bucket is easy to clean and only needed 4 feet of vent from dryer to bucket.
By - Pamela from Palm Springs, CA November 03 2017
By - Wendy Maclay November 02 2017
customer was very happy with the service provided.
By - Sylyse Inc Rivera November 02 2017
By - Joby November 01 2017
Installed in my RV and fit lovely. Still learning it but overall for the few loads i used it on ok. Will know more after using it a little longer
By - Missy October 19 2017
I purchased this combo and absolutely love its compact size! I didn't have a lot of space where my hook ups were, so this worked perfectly. Due to the size, a standard size load for me, now has to be separated into 2 loads, however that's to be expected with a compact size like this.
By - Tiffany October 17 2017
I love the quality of the material makes my kitchen look s heek and elegant, plus the fan is awesome
By - Irene October 15 2017
The unit was smaller where 2 pair of jeans could be washed at a time, but did the job. It did jump on the floor when spin cycle on
By - tbro October 11 2017
This washer/dryer combo is great! It installed easily and works beyond my expectations. I previously owned a Splendide model which was similar but didn't have the vented drying capability therefore loads took an inordinate amount of time to dry. This thing dries like a normal dryer and I love the fact I can put in a load to wash and dry and not have to worry about changing appliances. It's the perfect appliance.
By - Sharon Hanson October 09 2017
Service provided by Paige from Customer Service and the technician was good
By - Rebecca October 08 2017
I am kind of funny about the appliances that I purchase. Some are expensive and some are not. I decided on this microwave because of its simple appearance and because it also functions as a convection oven. The price was a bonus.
By - Marshall K October 04 2017
Very pleased with the service provided. Also the technician was good and knowledgeable
By - Richrd1121 October 04 2017
Bought for my mom she lives in an apartment, works good for her you do need to have a dedicated spot for it as it has no wheels
By - Lynn October 03 2017
I’ve only had the washer for 3weeks but it has been far better than expected for a small washer. The clothes are very clean and machine runs as if it was one of the big boys.
By - OstkUser1140294 October 02 2017
Haven't official put the washer on top, but I did try out the pump in the bath tub. Let me tell you this thing bad arsssss. when it reached a certain level out water it kicked in and blew water out the hose like no 2morrow. Hope I am never in a situation of water flooding out of my washer but I know this thing will work!
By - Eva September 28 2017
perfect fit for an office kitchenette
By - Stacey September 26 2017
Was exactly as described. It is definitely a smaller washer but is perfect for 2 people. I have the dryer vented out and it works great.
By - Joey from Mobile, AL September 25 2017
Perfect!!
By - Raydc September 25 2017
As a brand that I hadn't heard of, I was skeptical, but this washer/dryer combo (vented even!) has worked out much better than I expected. No, they cycles aren't as short as a separate washer and dryer, but when you don't have to take out the wash to put in the dryer, does it really matter? This unit is in a beach house, so it works out fine in a two bedroom one bath place. More than that, I'd recommend a standard washer/dryer stackable or separates..
By - Jeannie September 19 2017
By - Sunshine September 19 2017
Good product
By - Heidi September 17 2017
I really needed this kit for my washing machine so I can roll it to the sink to use the water. The Wheels roll nicely and they do not scratch the hardwood floor.
By - Lester September 16 2017
Didnt have much space in our RV for a freezer ,but this one really works well and FITS!!!
By - Bruce Smith September 14 2017
The guys were quick and responsible, top of it. Very helpful.
By - Consuelo September 11 2017
I love the convenience of it not taking so much space and at the same time be able to chill more than enough wine bottles to host a get together.
By - Deborah Amaral September 08 2017
The service is excellent.
By - Pamela September 06 2017
There are 2 rinse cycles and the last one is hot. Can't change it unless you have special hookup. Not happy with this "feature".
By - LUCKY September 05 2017
Works great...good support. I really like it and love to show it off to my friends
By - maria J September 04 2017
I purchased this washer and dryer to add a washer and dryer upstairs. It does not require a 220v power. So, can be plugged into a regular outlet. It's perfect for what I wanted it for. The picture shows them stacked,but, the instructions say to mount the dryer on the wall. We were able to purchase a mount for the top in order to stack it. The handle to open the washer and dryer is a bit flimsy, so, requires careful use not to break. Washes and dries great! Overall very satisfied with my purchase.
By - Gary September 01 2017
I find it to be an excellent ice maker for the money. Don't believe the product description. It makes and holds about 8lbs of ice. If it says more then it must have some way of filling to the top. If you keep it dumped (2gal ziplock backs work great) it makes will make about 10lbs a day. The ice bar shuts it off at about 7lbs. It does make ice very quickly, not much at a time..about 6 cubes but freezes quick and dumps about every 30 minutes. Does have a tendency to frost up and needs defrosting about every three weeks. Being level is an absolute must with a slight height increase on the front side, otherwise the water level will freeze in the gears stopping operation. Very quiet. We got this for our RV and it works great as long as level is right. I suggest getting the extended warranty as I have read lots of reviews on other sites that seem to have problems with this model. I have had none other than water freezing in the gears. defrosting and re leveling fixed problem.
By - David August 29 2017
Perfect size, just right for my apartment.
By - Hahaha August 29 2017
I love this little machine!! I was afraid because I've heard combo machines don't dry right or take forever... nope, this little machine is amazing!! I highly recommend it.
By - LandD August 22 2017
We are extremely satisfied with this machine. We replaced the existing combo unit in our motorhome with this machine. Wow! What an improvement. The clothes are clean. We vented the dryer outside and it works well.
By - Adele Pettit August 10 2017
How to mount - The size and looks are perfect for our RV, but there were no instructions on how to mount the faceplate and oven.
By - Yonkers, NY August 09 2017
So, overall, I love the dryer, it does just what it should and it does it well. It matches the washer and I love it.
By - Rochester, NY August 08 2017
Have to say this is one of the best dryers I`ve ever owned. It does not wrinkle clothes and dries towels and heavier items very quickly.
By - Ogdensburg, St August 08 2017
I like how you can wash and dry all in one and was perfect for my small apartment. While still learning how to use my new washer dryer combo, I am enjoying the product.
By - Oswego, Os August 08 2017
Amazing addition to our home. Love this Washer and Dryer combo. I would recommend this product to anyone that does not have the space for both.
By - Olean,Ca August 08 2017
This thing is like my own personal laundry butler. This is a nice washer/dryer combo perfect for small living space.
By - Cocky August 01 2017
it's great, very compact.
By - Pam August 01 2017
easy to install.
By - Danny July 12 2017
Works Very good I have not had any problems with it.
By - Rachel June 30 2017
Just what I needed
By - Dee June 20 2017
This is like a little giant in my small space. Once I learned how to use it, was awesome. Set it and leave to run errands!
By - ERH June 14 2017
I have had this freezer for a couple of months now and so far it has worked great. I live in a small apartment so the fact that it runs quiet is a big plus.
By - Verygood1 May 26 2017
My thoughts are in total agreement with the word "excellent.
By - Hadtolinethem May 20 2017
Fitted a tiny space and runs well
By - Mary C May 13 2017
Makes strange sounds!! But it gets really cold and d i es it's job
By - DLWB May 03 2017
I LOVE THIS MINI FRIDGE: It works great in my car
By - Craig May 03 2017
By - Lindsey May 03 2017
By - Kirk May 03 2017
By - Nekodan May 03 2017
Compact exterior but good layout and shelving for flexible packing. Medium setting keeps things very cold.
By - Kylearts May 03 2017
A perfect fit and so far, great performance.
By - MontanaHi May 03 2017
Looks better than we were expecting: It just arrived. The package was very very good... no dents in the package. Was easy to load into my 5th wheel. Seems to be very well engineered and manufactured. You should let the refrigerator set for a day to let the system recover from shipping. Will add to this as I progress on the install ... which should be just push in plug in ... done
By - Mdf May 03 2017
Great price for small freezer and looks great in my small kitchen . Have had for a month so cannot attest to reliability but works great now.
By - Kimberly May 03 2017
We love our new freezer! We wanted one to match our stainless steel fridge and never had a freezer like this one before. It works great and looks good in our new kitchen.
By - Kimberly May 03 2017
We love our new freezer! We wanted one to match our stainless steel fridge and never had a freezer like this one before. It works great and looks good in our new kitchen.
By - JDD May 01 2017
"I have only had the 7-Bottle Slim Wine Refrigerator in Stainless Steel for a few days now, and it is working fine. It is as advertised - slim and holds 7 standard bottles of wine. The interior light provides minimal light, and does not help in identifying any of the types of wine inside. Lastly, I have no idea what the push button at the top of the door does."
By - Mark May 01 2017
Great Product
By - Tabitha May 01 2017
Love, has everything I needed in a dishwasher.
By - Carolyn April 27 2017
So far I like this machine. It runs quiet and does a good job. I live in an assisted living center and this sits in my closet. I have one cold water tap hooked up with a y connector.
By - Sifeta April 20 2017
Mini wine fridge is great also looks good in my kitchen love it:)
By - Maynerd April 18 2017
This item is in our 5th wheel we live in. It can be vented or not. Works better when it drys when vented. Washs great everything very clean, drying works great on light weight items. Takes very long time to dry Jeans, towels or any heavyweight item. Love the convenience to have this. We compared a lot of the washes before we bought this one.
By - Anita123 April 18 2017
Great machine - the washing machine dryer combo by deco optional venting is impecable! thouroughly cleans all the clothes leaving the clothes looking clean and smelling fresh!it only takes half the time and effort than just condensing alone.all the different wash cycles make it easy and convenient to wash clothes.an added bonus is the different temperature settings which helps with heavier soiled clothes a definite recommend great product.
By - Dee April 10 2017
Best - I love it. Tge sensor beeps off if the clothes not put in right and it dries all clothes i a half hour
By - Russ23 April 07 2017
Bought the stainless steel version of this freezer at HD. Very quiet operation. Maintains accurate temperature setting. Good internal volume, but slightly smaller outer dimensions than similar units. The smaller size allowed us to fit it through our laundry room doorway (with door off) that others would not have been able to pass. Have only had one month, so will see on long term quality and reliability of the brand.
By - Rawn April 07 2017
I have used it only a few times, so far so good.
By - Maynerd April 01 2017
This item is in our 5th wheel we live in. It can be vented or not. Works better when it drys when vented. Washs great everything very clean, drying works great on light weight items. Takes very long time to dry Jeans, towels or any heavyweight item. Love the convenience to have this. We compared a lot of the washes before we bought this one.
By - Nonnie08 March 30 2017
The Combo was a little tricky to figure out but I've now done two loads without a hitch and they came out beautifully. It's no noisier than any other washer and drier and fit into a linen closet which allows me to do laundry above the basement. I highly reccomend it.
By - Susan March 28 2017
This is exactly what we where looking for in our new kitchen reno, sleek and does the job.
By - Jodi March 28 2017
its perfect in my new kitchen. Looks beautiful, Haven't used it much yet but seems to work well. I wish it would state the time other than 24hr time. Hard to get used to.
By - Michael March 25 2017
Great price, fits perfect in the spot we have for it. Works well.
By - Michael March 25 2017
Great price, fits perfect in the spot we have for it. Works well.
By - Pammy March 24 2017
Great Machine - I PURCHASE THIS ITEM IT IS INCREDIBLE . TO ANYONE THAT IS THINKIN ABOUT IT YOU CANT GO WRONG.
By - laundry March 24 2017
Machine runs great perfect for a small space, the only thing is I wish I had it sooner.
By - laundry March 24 2017
Machine runs great perfect for a small space, the only thing is I wish I had it sooner.
By - laundry March 24 2017
Machine runs great perfect for a small space, the only thing is I wish I had it sooner.
By - Frito March 24 2017
The washer dryer has improvements over my last one that was 14 years old.frito
By - Countrygirl March 24 2017
Purchased Jan 2017. For small spaces it's great, for looks its great. It does not dry cottons well at all. Items like my jeans, yoga pants, cotton pajamas I have to hang up to dry. But I knew that before I bought the machine as I have had a similar product made by LD about 15 years ago. I live in Canadian, this product was really hard to get but I knew I wanted one, so I went through jumps and hoops to get it, bypassing the tricky Home Depot US/Canadian relations. I had to go pick it up in the US at a delivery center 1 hr away but I figured it would fit in the back of my SUV which it did. The machine can vent outside as well as vent into the plumbing system I have connected up both but not sure if it is venting outside when I want it to. Still need to figure that out. I was disappointed that Home Depot would not let me pick this item up at their store. The manufacture called me to see to check on my purchase and that was very nice of them. I still need to unplug the machine pull it out of its spot once again to raise the feet so it sits a little higher in the space I built for it.
By - Boris March 24 2017
Product is much better than a less expensive model purchased on amazon (which my wife and I believe was a Chinese knock-off). Make sure you remove the shipping beams once you get the machine, because otherwise it will dance around like it's in a Russian ballet (which will destroy the housing and electrical systems). Seems to run smoothly... though it has to run for two (1 hour) dry cycles to dry clothes (not a terrible situation, just a bit higher electricity usage than desired).
By - Denny0416 March 24 2017
Refrigerator functions well and a good value !! The Refrigerator runs well, and was well packaged when delivered. On the downside, the Refrigerator when opened did not include the crisper drawer. Apparently the fault of the Mfg during original packaging
By - Anonymous March 24 2017
By - Turner5 March 24 2017
We are very happy with our new frost free freezer. It is very spacious. Delivered early. No difficulties in-crating. No shipping damage.
By - Lisa B March 24 2017
By - Emmanuel Atanga March 23 2017
Great purchase. Works perfectly and saves energy!!!
By - Miranda March 23 2017
Just what we wanted for our office. Just the right size
By - Barbara March 23 2017
The elp pan is the perfect item to prevent washing machine leaks , from causing major damage to our RV. Thanks for the prompt delivery.
By - Roberta P March 22 2017
By - Sunshine March 14 2017
I bought it a month ago and I currently have this freezer placed in my kitchen. This freezer is not noisy like the others that I have used, prior to this one; it is really quiet! I really love it and it's awesome!
By - Steve March 08 2017
Perfect for small space
By - Kimberly March 07 2017
We love our new freezer! We wanted one to match our stainless steel fridge and never had a freezer like this one before. It works great and looks good in our new kitchen.
By - Catherine March 05 2017
By - Miranda March 03 2017
Just what we wanted for our office. Just the right size.
By - Gator February 28 2017
I bought this combo to replace a Splendide combo in my motorhome. The size was compatible with the Splendide and the Combo slid right in. The Combo has features that were not available on the Splendide, and the cost was much less. I have not experienced any operational problems, as the Combo operates as advertised.
By - Shayna February 22 2017
By - Antantant February 22 2017
very happy with the purchase
By - Weazy27 February 22 2017
works well
By - Jacqueline February 22 2017
By - Ron W February 22 2017
Freezer: This is a good looking very serviceable piece of equipment. Just what we were looking for.
By - Nancy S February 22 2017
As Promised, Well Configured: I am Left Handed so was pleased this opens on the left, probably backwards for most. This holds temperature and cooled down quickly, and it is Energy Star rated which helps! Better freezer function/ performance than my GE Profile big fancy drawer. Shop for price- this has doulbled in the last 3.5 weeks.
By - Sarah February 22 2017
Fits nicely. Looks clean!
By - Vanessa February 22 2017
Great simple lines
By - Amy February 22 2017
Great size! Perfect for a small space. It fits nicely between my cabinets and looks beautiful!
By - John M. February 22 2017
By - Sarahshopping February 22 2017
Best price found on this microwave: Do not hesitate to buy this microwave/convection oven. I found this at *** for $*** then decided to look on overstock to compare ....same maker but almost $*** more at *** and it came right to my door and no sales tax....It is great looking and works great....I had to have the stainless steal face plate cut down on the bottom to fit the space but was a $5 cost taking it to a local sheet metal guy to cut it down......GREAT ITEM AT A GREAT PRICE
By - Sonya O. February 22 2017
Fits Perfectly!: When we remodeled our kitchen we were left with a small space at the end of the base cabinets. We thought about adding shelves, but then I saw this beautiful, skinny little wine fridge and it fits perfectly and looks great. So far it is working as expected and hopefully it stands the test of time.
By - Hanne P. February 22 2017
good frig for small space. It should be bolted to the floor since it is unstable
By - Charliefrom Seminole February 22 2017
I love this product. Very attractive, perfect size.
By - Retired February 21 2017
Really good for extra room for drimks and such
By - Daniel Sobers November 23 2016
Equator is quiet a decent brand, but compact size is the reason i purchased the supercombo and i am quiet impress. I will use and update the review.
By - Paul Dummond November 25 2015
Really good machine overall, It does a full size load of clothes with no problem and they come out super clean, This washes just like any other washer, actually better then the last one in our house.
By - Jean W November 09 2015
Love the combo washer/dryer. For those who live in condos where you can’t vent a dryer outside, this is the answer. It’s great to put the clothes in and be able to wash and dry them all at once. Overall I am satisfied with the purchase and enjoy the convenience of it.
By - Robert J Morrison September 30 2015
The combination of washer and dryer with such size is just amazing. It does a great job. it is extremely quiet and dry the clothes very well. It has a decent number of wash/dry options. Delay option and the drying is pretty decent.
By - David F August 08 2015
I am happy and satisfied with my purchase, I like the controls and functions, able to wash a lot of laundry.
By - Dean N August 04 2015
A good purchase, so far its working good, no issues.
By - Rene D- Sears August 03 2015
I am very happy with the unit
By - John L- Costco July 25 2015
Using the machine is very convenient, it is compact and efficient, I am extremely satisfied and would recommend it to everyone.
By - Chris M- Costco July 12 2015
I started using a couple of days ago, added feature is the condensing unit, I like the size a lot,the depth of the unit is great as i am able to wash a lot of laundry.
By - Steven D- Bestbuy June 20 2015
content with my decision to purchase this , satisfied with its size and performance, you have a good service as well , I like the way you follow u after making the sale as well.
By - Sandy U May 23 2015
it cleans laundry amazingly, very satisfied with the functions and the performance.
By - Charles D May 05 2015
Happy with the product.
By - Paul D March 20 2015
No complaints so far, very happy with the unit.
By - Raymond M January 23 2015
It functions good, overall satisfied.
By - Ronda T January 03 2015
great options available on the controls, like the performance more likely the size , I would love to recommend it to my family and friends.
By - Mike997 February 21 0017
Easy set up. Seems to be working well. Disappointed that the door read out is not constant.